St Joseph Intercede For Me

Joseph 12

St. Joseph close to Jesus’ heart ask Jesus for the graces that I need. All those graces which are necessary for my spiritual and material well-being and that of others. For myself I ask the following spiritual graces: the fundamental virtues of the Christian life, the virtues of faith, hope and charity; the cardinal virtues of prudence, justice, fortitude and temperance; and all the other virtues which would lead me to holiness, to the glory of heaven.

For my needs and for those of my loved ones and all who have asked for my prayers, I ask for good health, the means for doing good and all that is necessary for daily living.     I ask your heavenly Father in your name, Jesus, and through the intercessory prayers of St. Joseph, to bless the innocence of children and of youth, to give strength to those who work and are retired, comfort for the aged awaiting heaven, hope for those who are near death, and relief for the souls in purgatory.  I believe what Jesus has told us, “Whatever you ask in prayer, believe that you will receive it, and you will” (Mk. 11:24); “Ask, and it will be given you” (Mt. 7:7). Amen

 

2 thoughts on “St Joseph Intercede For Me

Leave a Reply

