ST JOSEPH PRAYS

Joseph 23

St Joseph, you daily shared pleasant conversations with Jesus, the Son of God. Teach me how to speak with Jesus in the Sacrament of the Holy Eucharist. Help me to realize that He wants to hear all that I have to say to Him and that He is truly present in the tabernacle as He was present to you at Nazareth. And please help me to also listen to what Jesus is saying to me.

One thought on “ST JOSEPH PRAYS

  1. Please pray for me as I am in dire need to return to my homeland. Plans are under way but there has been a wrench thrown into those plans. I have prayed nightly and do believe in prayer. My patron saints tend to be St. Jude and St. Rita (my granddaughter brought a prayer card of St. Rita back from a school trip for me as I was an abused spouse. Needless to say, I treasure it.) I am a woman of faith. I know that God will lead me where I need to be. I believe in my heart that home is where I need to be at this time in my life. Please, please pray for me that this can happen as originally planned. God bless you!

Leave a Reply

