ST JOSEPH WORKER

Joseph 7

Dear St. Joseph, ask the Lord that I may know how to carry out the labor entrusted to me each day.  Teach me how to use my time well for the glory of God, to be honest on the job, and to cooperate with my words and actions said and done for his glory and peace to everyone I meet this day.

One thought on “ST JOSEPH WORKER

  1. I prayed for sister to find affordable property in Dublin,Ireland.She signed for family home last week.Also that I would be able to carry out tasks,deal with difficult colleages in work- Have been getting on great,issues resolved,peaceful calm over me.Finally had been praying to meet Suitable husband.have met lovely Catholic faithful man.Please St Joseph,ask God and Our Lady to give me wisdom and guidance in relationship and bless us both.

Leave a Reply

