JOY OF ST JOSEPH

Joseph 11

Prayer of Praise and Thanksgiving

“The Lord has done great things for us we are filled with joy.” Imagine St Joseph’s expectation of the coming of the Messiah.

Lord God, I praise, glorify and bless you for all the graces and privileges you have bestowed upon Joseph, your foster father and servant. By his merits grant that I may always be grateful for whatever You send me. Lord, may I share the joys of St. Joseph at the coming of Jesus this Christmas season and may I be patient and forbearing in times of trial knowing that Jesus is always with me and gives me the grace to live each day accompanied by him.

Glory be to the Father and to the Son and to the Holy Spirit as it was in the beginning is now and ever shall be world without end. Amen

One thought on “JOY OF ST JOSEPH

  1. Pingback: Christmas blessings | Shared thoughts...

Leave a Reply

