ST JOSEPH’S VOCATION

cropped-stjosephheader1.jpg

St. Joseph,  gentle person, hidden and wise, you were the one chosen to guide the Holy Child for His ministry here on earth. You were the guardian of Mary and Foster Father to the Son of God.  Obtain for me the grace to understand where God is calling me here in this life that I may know, love and serve Him as a docile disciple. Ask Jesus and Mary to show me the path that I must follow and have the strength to do God’s will as it is presented to me. I ask for your intercession in this matter, through Jesus Christ, my Lord and through Mary most holy. Amen

Leave a Reply

