ST JOSEPH MODEL FATHER

Joseph 23

St Joseph is a model for everybody, but especially for fathers of families and those who earn their bread by manual work.

One thought on “ST JOSEPH MODEL FATHER

  1. I’ve been trying to sell my house for over a year . I borrowed on my home to buy my mum home to keep a roof over my brothers head as he never left home . Otherwise he would be homeless and he is useless on drugs . And also to keep the grandchildren together . These were my mothers dying wishes .ive got my self in a fincail mess and about to loose everything I’ve worked for ,I need the equidedy out of the house to settle the bills . Please help me sell the house

Leave a Reply

