ST JOSEPH INTERCESSOR

Joseph 17

St. Teresa of Avila once said, ” I do not remember ever having asked anything of St. Joseph that he did not grant me, nor can I think without wonder of the graces God has given me through his intercession, nor of the dangers of soul or body from which he has delivered me.  It seems to me that God grants to other saints the power to help us in such and such a need, but I know by experience that St. Joseph helps us in every need as if Our Lord wanted us to understand that as He himself was subject to him on earth because there he held the place of a father and was called by that name, now in heaven He can refuse him nothing.”

2 thoughts on “ST JOSEPH INTERCESSOR

  1. I have suffered trauma and have ptsd. I have lost interest ain things and am alone. Please bring me friends, St Joseph and apologies and understanding from those who have harmed me. Give me hope and health

Leave a Reply

