BLESSINGS OF ST JOSEPH

Joseph 4

Bless me, St. Joseph; bless my body and my soul, bless my resolutions, my words and my deeds, all my actions and my every step; bless all for the greater glory of God. Bless me for time and eternity and preserve me from every sin.

Obtain for me the grace to make atonement for all my sins by love and contrition here on earth; so that, after my last breath, I may without delay, return thanks in Heaven for all the love and goodness you, O dearest father, did give me while being here on this earth. Amen.

Leave a Reply

